Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Pittwater Road, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Brand new fully furnished apartment situated in glorious Dee Why. Conveniently located just minutes walk from Woolworths, Coles, Bottle Shop, Aldi, Harris Farms and a large number of cafes, bars and restaurants. A minute strolls to the bus stop, which takes you directly to the City or further into the Northern Beaches. 10-15 minute walk to Dee Why Beach making this the perfect location during the summer months. In other words, the apartment exudes convenience!

The room that I have available is furnished with a queen bed and dresser with a mirror. It also comes with a built in wardrobe and it's own bathroom! It is medium sized and large enough to fit a queen sized bed with furnishings. Room also comes with access to the spacious balcony. More than flexible to remove the furniture if you have your own.

If you need more space there is a large communal rooftop terrace great for catching some rays or alfresco dinning.
You would be enjoying the comforts of living in a very friendly household, sharing with a professional female. I am a social person who has a busy life during the week, but enjoy having down time at home too especially during the week. Weekends are usually spent making the most of Sydney's sunshine, finding new coffee shops, spending time with my family and generally relaxing.

All bills are shared equally including a kitty for cleaning goods/house hold essentials, electricity/power, gas, tv and internet. This is additional to the weekly rent.

Looking for someone who is keen to live here for minimum 6 months. Sorry lads- it's a pretty girly-type of apartment, so only looking for another female between 27-35 (and no couple sorry) to move in.

Cable or satellite TV
Dishwasher
Clothes washer
Balcony
BBQ
Excellent standard - stylish living
Fully furnished - no furniture needed
Free street parking only
New build
Built in robes
Balcony access
Own Bathroom
Brand New
Non Smoker
No Pets/ Kids
No Couples

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.