Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Conservatory Drive, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey,

I am currently moving Interstate and have this room available for rent on the 19th of December.

- The room has a BIR and is large enough to fit a double/queen and a tallboy.
- The bathroom will be shared with the other house mate which contain a bathtub and a shower.
- The other bathroom is an ensuite which is currently occupied.
- Great modern kitchen with a balcony (great for summer) and plenty of storage.

- Rent is a $688/month
- Rent does not include bills (electricity, gas, water, internet), it is split evenly.
- No bond is required at this stage just one months rent paid in advance.
- You will not be on the lease as it will hopefully being renew in March to which then if you wish to stay on you will sign onto a new lease.
- Internet is $20 each month.

- The house mates are one boy and one Girl. One works full-time, whilst the other is a student.

If you want to know anything else please feel free to ask.
Also you will be sharing the place with my roommates cat so a cat lover is a must!

Thanks guys :)

Quiet Area
Close to shops
Close to Deakin Uni

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.