Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monash Court, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a room available in my own home for rent at $150 per week (including bills). The house is shared with myself (25M), Jay (39M) as well as a few animals - , Stella and Sookie (DSH black cats). Both cats are well maintained and well kept and may keep you company if you let them lol.

The room available is a large queen sized room (3.2 X 3.0m) with double built in wardrobe. There is plenty of room for a queen bed, desk and set of drawers.

The tenant of this room will have access to:
- Fully stocked kitchen (has more since that photo was taken)
- Furnished lounge room and dining room
- Private bedroom
- Large bathroom (shared with 1 other)
- Separate toilet

This is a fairly relaxed house, spending most of our time in our rooms, sometimes in the kitchen or relaxing on the couch. We like to keep things clean and tidy and like to live in an environment of mutual respect and trust.

The house is a short (300m) walk from the shops, gym and bus stops, and a 10minute drive or bus ride to the train station and main busway. The house is also located very close to 3 different motorways, so although is is a little way out from the city, access is not too difficult.

Please message me if you are interested, I look forward to hearing from you!

PS. For couples we charge an extra $30 for the room .

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Room 193 min walk
Domino's Pizza Oxley3 min walk
2Fish4 min walk
Punjab Curry Club Forest Lake5 min walk
Pizza Hut Forest Lake5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Forest Lake Bvd at Kensington Way4 min walk
Grand Ave East near Ascot Ave4 min walk
Forest Lake Bvd at Forest Lake Shops6 min walk
Forest Lake Shops7 min walk
Grand Ave at Grand Avenue Cascade10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles7 min walk
ALDI Forest Lake7 min walk
Woolworths Forest Lake9 min walk
FoodWorks Forest Lake29 min walk