Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Mona Place, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Spacious bedroom in a secluded street just off punt rd with easy access to all public transport and chapel street and richmond.

Bond is $1200
The apartment is fully furnished except the available room, the furniture in the picture is of the room is gone, just there to give a sense of space and what it can look like. The room is bright and nice and has a small built in robe, but there is additional storage available as well.

I'm a 30yo professional and a single dad. My son stays here every other weekend and one night a week. I enjoy going to the gym, gigs and cooking. I work 7-4 and usually at the gym until 8 most nights except when I have my son staying here. During the week everything's pretty low key, but enjoy going out for lunch and a few drinks on the weekends I have off and try to do the whole health thing during the week so I can binge Without feeling guilty on the weekends.

Must not be afraid of a crazy 6yo and the possibility of being talked to when he is here and stepping over some Lego every now and then.
Street parking avail

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.