Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lakemba, Sydney.

Moreton Street, Lakemba, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everybody.

Today my wife and I have a fully furnished "LARGE" room available for rent, AT THE START OF THIS SUNDAY 12TH NOVEMBER 2016

Address is 134 Moreton Street Lakemba 2195. In which it is more situated on the Belmore side, having only about 7 to 10min walk to Belmore Train Station, Being the closest station, and right next to Campsie Shopping Center, where practically everything is open 365 days a year, and open very late for the late night shoppers.

As well as having multiple Public Bus services very close to the property in multiple streets and roads, that can take you to Burwood, Strathfield, Roselands, Punchbowl, Bankstown connected transfer to the city via Dulwich Hill, Petersham, Marrickvilkle, Newtown, Sydney Uni, UTS and much much more going "FROM" Canterbury Station.

Also comes with a Massive Swimming Pool just under 2m deep and hopefully will be ready for the Hot Summer this year, as it is under minor maintenance.

Includes FREE ELECTRICITY ⁄ WATER ⁄ INTERNET ⁄ so there is nothing extra to pay.

3min Drive to Lakemba or Belmore train Station, about 7 min drive to Campsie Train Station and about 10min drive to Canterburry Train station.

"The room available" is Fully furnished which includes own bunk beds, or single bed, mattresses and bedding, television and DVD player, inbuilt wardrobe and a "reverse cycle air-conditioner".

The room is fitted with a "Privacy Key Entrance lock", for the privacy and security of your belongings, so nobody can access your room while your not there.

I will also be providing your own "Private Fridge" for you to use at your discretion

we have an outdoor and undercover clothes line for all drying conditions

The "Options" are :

$200 for individual "Private" room.

Or

$300 for twin share. (2 people in 1 room / Friend or Relative only) = from $150 Per Person

A 1 WEEK BOND ALSO APPLES ON THE DAY OF COMMENCEMENT.

Short term or long term.

Couples ⁄ backpackers are welcomed.

Free Transport of your personal belongings from your previous address to this address with in under 20km, cost are extra outside 20km.

There is a single bed in the room at the moment, But if you require twin share, then I can put in the top bunk for you.

Please note :

The Right Person must always have there room clean and tidy

The Right Person must always clean up after themselves "BEFORE" leaving the common kitchen weather having meals and so forth and especial keeping the bathroom facilities clean and tidy after every shower or toilet use, and keeping anywhere else on the property clean "IF" after leaving it from a purpose .

The Right Person must also be a quiet person in the house after 10pm with minimal noise so all can rest in Peace during the night to have a fresh day in the morning.

The Right person must be "STRICTLY" a "NON SMOKER". I don't even want a person who says that they will only smoke outside. My statement is for a "NON SMOKER".

The Right person must have a job weather Part time or Full time or a good stream source of income at all times in order to pay the rent in Full, and on time, all the time.

The Right person "MUST NOT" be on any Centrelink or any other Welfare Benefits.

So you better hurry before somebody else snaps up this amazing offer.

To apply for this room, Please send me (CRAIG) a message, and I will try to respond to you asap.

Please note : that this listing will be permanently listed "until the room is fully occupied by the next tenant.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.