Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Moorland St, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys,
We're looking for a female flatmate for our house on Moorland St, Doubleview. It's a very spacious 3x3 house with wooden floor boards, decent sized rooms a large lounge, balcony and outside area. The available room is smallish with an ensuite.
We're looking for a flatmate in her mid/end- twenties, clean, respectful and fun to be around. My partner and I are 26 and 28, both quite active into surfing and don't mind the occasional drink on the weekend. Pat is working as an industrial Electrician and I work in Events and Marketing. Aaron our flatmate is 26years old and works FiFo, also into surfing and all sorts of other activities.
If you feel you'd fit in and would like to meet us, let us know:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sackville Tce After Herbert St~ 5 min walk
Sackville Tce Before Grand Prom~ 5 min walk
Sackville Tce After Gritten L~ 6 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Gildercliffe St~ 6 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Herbert St~ 6 min walk
Sackville Tce After Westview St~ 7 min walk
Sackville Tce Before Alice St~ 8 min walk
Duke St After Moorland St~ 8 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Hancock St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little Sisto~ 6 min walk
Sackville Terrace Fish & Chips~ 6 min walk
Silver Horse Chinese Takeaway~ 6 min walk
Vietnamese Fusion Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Cafe Relish~ 7 min walk
Brumby's~ 7 min walk
Cheeky Cafe~ 7 min walk
New Crystal Chinese Restaurant~ 7 min walk
AL Fornetto~ 7 min walk
Yoshi Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Go Coffee Go~ 9 min walk
Green Gram Indian Takeaway~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Doubleview IGA~ 7 min walk
Jeremys on Brighton~ 19 min walk
Your Convenience Food Market~ 22 min walk
Woolworths Karrinyup~ 24 min walk
Morris Superfoods IGA~ 25 min walk