Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dandenong Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableSep 10, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**AVAILABLE 10 SEPTEMBER - TBC**

About the room:

- Comfortable bedroom that easily fits a queen size double bed and two bed side tables/cabinets
- BIR with plenty of space, racks for hanging clothes and shelving for other storage
- Fully furnished comfortable and clean apartment in Windsor
- Clean bathroom is in great condition
- Laundry facilities within the apartment
- Great location on Dandenong Rd in Windsor, a 5 minute walk from the cafes, bars and shopping of Chapel St
- Windsor station on the Sandringham line is a 5 minute walk and the route 5 and 64 tram stop is directly outside the gate
- Set back from the street in the second building of 6 apartments so that there is practically no noise from the street
- Rent is $925 per month, with the option of a car space for an extra $20
- Plus other bills that include internet $30 p/m, electricity and water

About me:

Hey, I'm Chris and I'm 30 years old. I work in marketing for a travel media company which keeps me pretty busy throughout the week. Outside of work my interests include music (anything from house to hip hop and rock), art, design, sport, movies etc. On the weekends I generally spend my time catching up with friends, having a beer or wine, going out for dinner, going to live music gigs or doing exercise amongst other things. I love travelling, have spent some time living overseas, and my favourite places are Stockholm, New York and Berlin.

Looking for someone who is a working professional that shares similar interests and outlook on life. I think the best way is to catch up and have a chat and see if we click.

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

The Avenue/Dandenong Rd #34 Close by
Westbury St/Dandenong Rd #34 Close by
Hornby St/Dandenong Rd #33 3 min walk
Hotham St/Dandenong Rd #35 4 min walk
Williams Rd/Dandenong Rd #35 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kardinia Playcafe Melbourne4 min walk
M Bar4 min walk
Ezypeezy.net4 min walk
Cafe Kebab 2585 min walk
7-Eleven6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandenong Rd/Hotham St 5 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Williams Rd 5 min walk
Rae Ct/Williams Rd 6 min walk
Wrexham Rd/Williams Rd 6 min walk
St Kilda Cemetery/Hotham St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ranklin Solutions9 min walk
Foodworks11 min walk
Alpen Delicious11 min walk
Big H Milk Bar17 min walk
Windsor Milk Bar Grocery17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan15 min walk