Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pinehill Street, Yarrabilba, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, My name is Tim and I am a 32 year old gay male living with my beautiful 2 year old boxer Tilly and my 11 week old boxer pup Mila. We are looking for a friendly housemate to come and live with us and be apart of our lives. The house is beautiful and has just finished building in the new estate of Yarrabilba which is perfectly positioned between the Gold Coast and Brisbane. It is very close to shops and has a 30 year development plan which will become a super city in the next few years with several schools, shops and facilities being built currently. The house is on a quiet street and the bedroom is at the front of the house with mine at the back so plenty of privacy. I love to cook and have fun and hope we can have a laugh together too. Say hi and lets see if we click :)
Ducted Air Conditioning
Fibre Optic Internet
Netflix; other TV programs
Backyard and BBQ area with DeckPrivate Bathroom

Flatmates

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Yarrabilba13 min walk
Jimbo's Seafood and Takeaway Yarrabilba14 min walk
Golden Lor Yarrabilba14 min walk
Crisp Pizza Bar14 min walk
Yarrabilba Coffee Hub14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Yarrabilba13 min walk
Wayless Health Supplies27 min walk