Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Park Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Pets considered

Room will soon be available in a large furnished apartment situated 2 minutes from the city in South Melbourne right near the botanic gardens and famous tan running track. This includes an underground car space if wanted. The room has a large built in robe with a queen sized bed (or bring your own bed if you want). The apartment offer fantastic public transport with trams which run from directly out the front of the apartment. The apartment has a heated indoor pool, tennis courts, gym, a large outdoor courtyard, bike garage and outdoor barbecue facilities with nice views of the city. The apartment also has the newest fastest NBN internet installed.

About me, I'm a very easy going 31 year old Australian guy. Who loves to travel and enjoys meeting foreign people and learning about other cultures. People tell me I am a very happy and relaxed person who is easy to get along with and doesn't stress over much. I used to previously work Marketing for many years and now I run my own business. I also like to keep fit and healthy in my free time and I am often visiting family so you will get the apartment all to yourself quite a lot.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the room with a very quiet 18 year old Colombian male English student Sebastian. He is a family friend so I am helping him out for four months and giving him a place to stay. (So there will be two single beds) After he leaves the room will be available for the one person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.