Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Deagon, Brisbane.

Nearra Street, Deagon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Im a health 50 year old woman looking for someone to share my home with myself my dog and cat. I am fit and healthy. I am pretty easy going and do some shift work.
My home is an older style home and I am slowly renovating it to make it more beautiful.

Your room can be furnished or unfurnished. Currently it has a desk, double bed, built ins, and ceiling fan and bright airy room with security.

I have just built a granny flat at the back of my house and hope to rent that out too. The gorgeous new granny flat is fully self contained with a large kitchen combined lounge and dining room, ceiling fans, fully insulated, large bedroom and large bathroom, screens, security. Own private area of garden from the rest of the house. Private away from the house and fenced off for privacy. Lawn mowing included. Feel free to make a vege garden to support yourself.. great spot nice a quiet and

Deagon is super convenient.

IGA supermarket, Medical centre, Pathology, Bottle-o, Restaurants and takeaway foods store are 3 minutes walk.

Easy access to Sandgate road or the freeway.

Bus to city at the end of the street and just a bit further on is either Deagon or Boondall train station.

Water front and lovely sandgate/shornecliffe 5 minutes by bicycle. Fishing close by.

You must be easy going love animals and have a healthy lifestyle, that is no smoking no drugs and some drinking.

You should be working full time and be respectful and thoughtful and definitely not a party animal as this is a peaceful household.

You should enjoy exercise and take care of yourself and have a good diet. Oh and do your share of cleaning.

You should have an environmental conscious and be responsible in your use of water and electricity within the household and recycle.

Be great if you love making vege gardens as I need a big one in my back yard.

I would love to hear from you if this looks like your home..
Backpackers welcome....
bicycle available
surfski available for use

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.