Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Dempster, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

We are a guy and a girl 30ish and 40ish working and studying. We are looking for a third housemate for the spare room. It has a wardrobe, desk, bedside and bed. All bills and internet included. I am a social worker and my housemate is studying opera.

We are seeking a reliable person who is either working full time or working and studying. You will also be clean and tidy and like the peace and quiet of the leafy hills and tranquil setting of Toowong west. The entrance to the Mt Coo Tha forest is at the top of the hill as is the bus stop. Alternatively, a 5 min walk to a bus stop around the corner.

There is ample parking. Storage area under house if needed. There are 2 fridges to share amongst the housemates. The house is not fully fenced, therefore it's not possible to have a dog.

Minimum stay is 6 months room is large
Room can be furnished or unfurnished
room has TV

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.