Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Camden St, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

Aloha! Good-sized room in 2-bedroom terrace in Newtown. Seeking female housemate for a soulful, broad-minded, music-loving household. The room has nice leafy views.

Suits someone wanting to create a nurturing home, not just a place to crash. Large front and back balconies and big garden. Vego cooking, shared bills.

Fantastically located, close to the delights of Newtown, plus transport, groceries, parks, swimming pools...

The terrace is part of a housing co-operative of 5 terraces, who all share the spacious garden. Being a co-op means that the rent is super affordable, and we collaborate to look after the place. (Sort of like a strata). The weekly rent I've listed above is only a guide, in our co-op the rent is set at 25% of your income. More than happy to fill you in about this, the bottom-line is that it's a great set-up!

If this sounds like you, please don't hesitate to email me with a few words about you and your lifestyle, and we can take it from there... ;-)

big garden
gas cooking
pets welcome
leafy views
prefer age 30 plus

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.