Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doonan, Sunshine Coast.

Marnie Crescent, Doonan, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

I'm moving away from the area and need to find someone to take over my space in this lovely share property on acreage, based in Doonan. You would have your own very large bedroom with walk-in wardrobe, your own large ensuite bathroom, a choice of two large lounge/dining rooms and a shared kitchen. There is a balcony all the way around with a large outdoor entertaining area. Shared laundry downstairs. Parking in a lock-up garage and plenty of parking for visitors. Bedroom has ceiling fan and lounge rooms have air conditioning. Tiled throughout main areas and carpeted in bedroom.

There is a tenant downstairs in a self contained flat. The upstairs area has a lovely female tenant for you to share with. The area to be rented (large main bedroom with ensuite) would be suitable for a single or a couple (rent for a single would be $195, rent for a couple would be $235). The house is so large that there is plenty of room for everyone to have privacy and space.

There is the possibility of having a cat there but the owner has said strictly no dogs.

Located approx 10 minutes from Noosa River (or 10 minutes to Eumundi in the other direction). The property is situated on a couple of acres and includes a huge tree-lined dam that attracts an abundance of birds and wildlife.

Available from Sunday 21st May. $195 per week (or $235 for couple) plus 1/3 share of expenses (electricity and wi-fi). You would need to be willing to go on the lease and pay a share of the bond.

For further info or to book a time to view please contact Lisa.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.