Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Bellevue Gardens, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Hi guys. We're looking for a new housemate that is staying 3 month or more. ABOUT US: Me and my girlfriend are both australian and work during the week and on the weekend. We live with another housemate from london who works full time. THE ROOM: It has built in wardrobes. The room is furnished with a single bed, mattress and wooden cabinet/Tv stand. THE LOCATION: Situated 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive from Bondi junction train station/westfield. We are located at the bottom of cooper park and situated on a cliff face. This is a house with 1 extra-large living room, 1 seperate dinning room with couch, a cool backyard with bbq, laundry room with washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen and separate study room. Terms and conditions: Free wifi. All bills are split. No smoking. No pets. No travellers. Car spot available for extra cost. Any enquiries send us a line. Look forward to meeting you all. House features: BBQ backyard 2 massive lounge rooms fully functioning kitchen fully functioning laundry with washer and dryer 3 bedrooms
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.