Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Parade Square, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$276
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are currently looking for a tidy, quiet and organized housemate(s) to share our two story townhouse in Maribyrnong.

It is just a short walk from Maribyrnong river and Highpoint Shopping Centre with local retailers, restaurants and community amenities. Tram line across the road. 25 min from the city.

What's in offer:
Large size bedroom with private bathroom and backyard, Queen size bed and own wardrobe with plenty of space.
Shared facilities such as kitchen, laundry and living room .
All bills included.
Unlimited internet access included.
Short or Long term.

No pets, No smoking inside the house.

Rent: $250 per one person per week.
Couples $276 per week (for incremental utilities).
Bond: $800 at the beginning.

It is a nice, clean and quiet place. You will share the house with one couple (my Husband and I).
We are friendly and hardworking people in our late twenties and early thirties.

Open now for inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.