Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Beach Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$460
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,
I'm a Marketing professional. I have a big bright bedroom suitable for 1 person. Room has built-ins. I am flexible with furnishings. I am the only other person living in the apartment. You won't be sharing the bathroom with me as I have the ensuite room. Plenty of sun add to the light of this lovely and modern apartment. It is located in a quiet part of Bondi. The apartment has a spacious balcony, a large combined lounge and dining area, lots of storage space and internal laundry. Bills are included in the rent. Bills include gas, electricity, internet, cleaning service and household items, such as trash bags, laundry detergent, laundry stain remover, dishwasher tablets, cleaning supplies, paper towels, cling wrap, oven paper, storage food bags, toilet paper, hand wash etc. Underground parking is available at $40 per week. If you are looking for a place to call home and a friendly, non-smoker and considerate flatmate this is the place for you! Cheers :), Patricia

A bit about me! I like to go out in the weekend. I appreciate my own space but I am friendly and up for a chat, dinner, or a night out with my flatmate. I like to have a lie-in at weekends. I am passionate about dancing, music, marketing and the environment. I go to samba classes and coastal walks. I am considerate and wouldn't make noise if I know you are sleeping. I have a good sense of humour. I love art, love good food, nature, rainbow lorikeets. I enjoy chats that stimulate the intellect and the curiosity. I like positive people, good energy and a great attitude.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.