Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I am a tidy and clean girl. Newly graduate and full time office worker currently looking for a tidy and clean housemate.
Also I am not a night person so I hope you would be the same too. Especially no noise at late night.
The master room is fully furnished and you will have your own bathroom ensuite. The view is the best in Melbourne. Just come and have a look! I am pretty sure you will like it.
Share kitchen and living room and the whole place is fully newly furnished.
This building has all the facilities you ever need. Swimming pool, sauna, gym, rock climbing, function room, BBQ, garden. Coles and Skybus are just downstairs. Around 5 mins tram or 12-15 mins walk to Bourke st mall.
The price would be $1450 per month, hence the bond. Sharing bills.
My boyfriend would move into my room in October. Both of us are laid back and easy going ~
Previously have quite a lot of experience living with others.
Just give me a buzz or leave me a text message, Jacqueline. I will be answering you after work (5pm). 0415911907
Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.