Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Boronia Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I absolutely love living here! It's such a convenient location.
- the bus stop is less than a minute walk away. You can get to the city in under 15 minutes if you get an express bus.

- centennial park is a 5 minute walk away.

- the beach is a 10 minute drive.

- have your own bathroom

- built in wardrobes

- bedroom is unfurnished

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished including washing machine, dish washer, microwave, fridge, TV, Foxtel, Wifi etc. Bills not included.
There is also some spare locked storage space in the garage.

About me:
- extremely friendly and social
- work in finance in the city
- play sports
- home most week nights (sometimes after sport or gym)
- would much rather someone live with someone who I'll be friends with than just housemates

If you want to come and check out the place, and see if we could potentially live together, let me know! It's probably best to send me a text if you're interested. Or if you have any questions, let me know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.