Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dickson, Canberra.

McGowan Place, Dickson, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!

We are looking for someone to share our 3 bedroom house for a couple of months! Room comes furnished with a bed and you would be sharing a bathroom with one other person only.

Sorry, no couples.

ABOUT THE HOUSE: This home has beautiful wooden floorboards throughout, 2 living areas and carpets in all bedrooms. It has an open plan living, dining and kitchen and a large backyard - great for entertaining! The house is fully furnished.

ABOUT US:

You would be sharing with a 27-yr old male med student and a 33 yr-old professional female and her three-year-old dog, Max. He is very loveable and big - so not suitable if you don't like dogs.

We would prefer someone who is their mid 20's to early 40's and someone who picks up after themselves. Bills would need to be covered in advance with rent - an extra $40 p/wk which covers electricity, internet, gas and water. I require one month rent in advance and 1 week as bond.

Please get in touch if you would like to hear more!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.