Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Derby, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 room is available for rent in a spacious share house in Kew.

Situated 30-35 minutes North-East of the CBD,

Kew boasts a fantastic range of cafes, grocers, retail stores and gardens.

A fantastic house for a university student ,worker, the share house has two other rooms, each occupied by females.

Though we won't discriminate based on gender and are open to welcome either a male or a female also LGBT friendly.

Close proximity to major shopping area and public transport access.

The house is in a fantastic spot, surrounded by quiet, leafy streets.

«About us»

You would be sharing the apartment with 1 female.

We are both relaxed, easygoing people and would welcome anyone who can bring a compatible character and energy to the house:D

We enjoy a good laugh and a good conversation, and are friends though very respectful of each other's space:D

Since we are a full time worker and a full time student with a part time,
we prefer to have someone with similar situation.

1 block from major bus stop stop&tram, 25-30 minutes into the city.

No living room but we use kitchen room as common area.

Entire house is super clean and looks new :)

Rent  $750 per months plus shared bills

Please kindly leave your contact number and write a little bit about yourself.

We would love to hear from you.

Thank you :)

All basic house hold stuff available

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.