Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Perth.

College Corner, O'Connor, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Fully Furnished Room with Ensuite.

We have a fully furnished room with ensuite available soon.

The room is in a lovely house located in a relatively new development close to Murdoch train station, Fremantle, Melville and Kardinya. It is also conveniently adjacent to parks, restaurants, 24 hour gym, medical facilities, supermarket and the 998/999/511 bus route.

The house is well designed to provide a pleasant shared house experience for all housemates. It is fully furnished and equipped. There are ample storage spaces for everyone in the well organised kitchen and laundry.

The room is fully furnished, comes with a queen sized bed and ensuite. The weekly rate for the room is $220 for single occupancy. This rate covers all utilities bills (electricity, gas and water)up to $10 per week. The rate also includes one car space in the undercover garage. Bond to The Bond Administrator is 3 weeks rent.

Our housemates are 20-30 of age, full time working or study. Sociable and love the quiet and relax home living environment. They like to chat or share a laugh over meals but also respecful of each other privacy. All appreciate the relaxe and cosy home environment. Not a party house and no pet policy applied.
We are looking for a clean, considerate and easygoing female housemate to share this lovely home.

Thank you.

Flatmates

Housemates are in their early 20 to 30, either full time study or working. All are friendly and get along well with each other. Everyone balances socialising and quiet time in this cosy home. Housemates are looking for an easy going and considerate female housemate to share the lovely home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.