Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Selwyn Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for someone to fill a room in our lovely paddington house.
You would be living with 4 others aged between 24-27.
We're all super friendly and love going for a drink on the weekend. Would prefer somebody of similar age to come and live with us.

House is walking distance from Surry Hills and the city, public transport goes pretty much everywhere you need.

The photos are from before we moved in so different furniture etc. Car park available.
Sadly no pets allowed. Room is not suitable for a couple.

The room: Queen size room, can be left fully furnished for extra cost or can be left empty if you like.

Other info: Bond will need to be paid prior to moving in. You would need to sign the current lease which ends in Feb. Parking permit is available for purchase. Move in date is in October, around 22nd-23rd

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.