Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Melbourne.

Edgar Street, Glen Iris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there! Very spacious 2 bedroom flat to share in Glen Iris. This is a fully furnished house with all white goods, TV, Internet etc with tram 72 & tram 6 at your doorstep, or a 5-10 walk to Tooronga station. Walking distance to shops and IGA for quick amenities with nice local pubs/cafes, and surrounded by lovely parkland and Harold Holt public pools.

Room available is large with full walled BIR, natural sunlight & queen size bed, side table included. The house has wooden floor board, reverse heating & cooling, balcony with street views, it is fully equipped with dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, large TV and furniture.

I am a 28yo female, work in Climate Change and Sustainability. My party days are behind me but I love going out and enjoy good food and a glass of red every now and again. I am pretty flexible but ideally would like to live with professionals/students who enjoy a healthy social life. I'm pretty busy with work/gym during the week & looking for someone independent, preferably working full time, students with a secure source of income are also welcome to apply. I am looking for someone that is respectful and clean, someone I can have a drink or two on a quiet day would be a plus.

The rent is $200 per week plus bills. No couples please & no pets. Smoking is ok, in the out door areas only. If this sounds like you then drop me a line and we can arrange a time for you to view the place & have a chat.

The room is available now.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.