Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Queens Park this week

Cross Street, Queens Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted

Hi Guys,

My name is Arno 29yo - Indonesian. Currently looking for the last tenant to fill the last room in my house (preferably female) . The room itself just recently vacant 2 weeks ago.

It is suitable for student / worker alike and has a queen sized mattress in it.

The room & house itself is clean & tidy and I am looking for non smoker, clean, not a party-animal tenant ( preferably for long-term ). The house is also regularly cleaned during weekend.

2 weeks returnable bond & 2 weeks rents are payable in advance. The rent is inclusive of water, electricity, gas, and WIFI usage.

A bit of description about the house itself :

Close proximity to :
- Airport & Curtin University ( +/- 12 mins drive )
- Carousel Shopping Centre ( +/- 5 mins drive ) or nearby local IGA
- Local Park, Bus (207) and Train Access ( Cannington / Queens Park St. )

* Neat & Tidy as it is cleaned regularly
* White goods available ( own fridge for tenants, basic kitchen utensils, etc. )
* Queen Sized Mattress & Built in wardrobe
* WIFI with unlimited NBN Connection
* Ducted Reverse Air Con
* Spacious 2 lounge area and entertainment ( TV, PS3&4 - you are welcome to use it )
* Kitchen, Dining, and Laundry areas
* Backyard Patio for BBQ or chilling up with friends
* Spacious Storage and Shed

You will be sharing the house with me and 1 more person. I have my own bathroom so you will only share the bathroom with 1 person. We are all full-time worker so we rarely at home during the day. We are not the party people as well so you can expect the house to be neat & peaceful.

Feel free to text or call me to arrange inspection ( after 6pm weekdays or weekends )

Kind Regards,


Arno on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message