Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Parkview Crt, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for an employed, respectful, responsible person 25-35, friendly, clean and easy-going. You would only be sharing with me . I have a small Maltese dog who just lost her mate so someone with a small, toilet trained dog could be a good option.

This place is a:
* Renovated duplex very close to Southport CBD, GCUH and Griffith Uni

* Mix of wooden floors & files throughout

* Safe and very quiet location, backyard overlooking a small forest

* Short walk to public transport - Queen St a couple of streets away

* Fully furnished place w/ washing machine, dishwasher etc.

* Ideal for a student or a professional working nearby

* There is a bed / new mattress you can use. Im also happy to rent this room without furniture (either one of the 2 rooms in pics can be used, you can pick the one you'd prefer; one is used as an office).

* There is no ensuite for either of the above rooms, just the main bathroom (pictured) you will have to yourself.

* Electricity and Internet included (but will be discussed first up as contribution will be required if bills far exceed current ones)

Thanks :-)Off street parking only atm Always available

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.