Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thompson Street, Woonona, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

A good sized room, with bed, cupboards, bookshelf and large study desk - I am happy for you to redecorate to some extent.. the only items that cannot be moved from the room is the cupboard - so if you have a double bed, I can remove the single bed. Am happy to remove the bookshelf and desk if not required. The room has french doors onto the front veranda.

I have a no smoking and no pets policy, I like a clean place, but I am not a freak about it, I will opt to go out and then get back to the clean up. I am very much an outdoorsy person.

The beach is just at the end of the street, and so is the bike track and the area has a very casual feel to living - especially in the summer. The train station is about a 8min walk and the bus a 5min walk.


Contact Sandra
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Supermarkets

jrk surveysClose by
IGA Woonona9 min walk
Woonona Fruit Basket10 min walk
Friendly Grocer11 min walk
Woolworths Bulli14 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell St opp Robert St3 min walk
Campbell St after Robert St3 min walk
Park Rd opp Seaview Village8 min walk
Seaview Village, Park Rd8 min walk
Park Rd opp Woonona Station9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

K&M Bakery9 min walk
Phil's Hot Bread Shop9 min walk
Wonoona Beach Shop9 min walk
Charter Chicken10 min walk
Cafeli House10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woonona Station10 min walk
Bulli Station19 min walk