Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen, Melbourne.

Bronte Crescent, Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

MASSIVE HOUSE AND FAST INTERNET - SAY NO MORE FAM

We are three artists/geeks/documentary and netflix enthusiasts seeking our fourth housemate =)

There is a large upstairs bedroom available with BIR in our spacious house close to shops and parkland in the heart of Laurimar.

The house is double storey with three large separate living areas. It is open plan with an alfresco living area and medium sized backyard. Located in Laurimar, Doreen we are also a 5 min walk from local parks and a 10 min walk to shops/cafes/supermarket. We are located 45 mins from the city and quite close to South Morang Shopping centre as well as Doncaster Shopping centre.

The location is ideal for you to have a car and be driving as the nearest train station is a 15 min drive away (South Morang) however there are buses close by. Must be queer + artist friendly as well as ok with pets as we have a cat. Sorry but we don't accept pets.

Room available from the Dec 30th please contact asap for a tour of the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.