Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverhills, Brisbane.

Hazelton Street, Riverhills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Really nice room available in a 4 bedroom house in a very relaxing area of Riverhills. I am being relocated for work down to Melbourne and looking for somebody to take over my lease asap which is until February.

Who lives here: two female professionals aged late 20s to mid 30s and myself. Mel is a vet nurse and Kerensa works in the Government. Mel owns two dogs which are likely to lick you to death. Because there is dogs already at the house we would prefer no dogs⁄cats.

The house: house is a 4 bedroom (3+1study), 1 bathroom, large kitchen, living area and outdoor patio. There is also a double garage and plenty of street parking. House is predominately tiled and bedroom available is tiles. House is furnished with the exception of the bedroom available (pictures show furnished but that is all going).

Location: 2 minute drive to shops, 5 minutes from Mount Ommaney and 5 minutes from Darra train station. A short drive to Indooroopilly shopping centre. Quiet street with friendly neighbours.

Room is available from Sep 13 but if needed earlier can accommodate. Will need to be approved by the Realestate, I will organise all the paperwork for you to fill out if interested and go on the lease till February. Bond $547. Bills are split evenly which comes to each approximately (based on last few bills) : electricity $135qtr, water $50qtr, internet $25month.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Bondi3 min walk
Marx Grocer4 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach4 min walk
Spyro4 min walk
Stark's Kosher Grocery & Wines4 min walk
Earth Food Store5 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market6 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli6 min walk
The Health Emporium7 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics7 min walk
Glenayr Convenience Store8 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fishmongers Bondi3 min walk
Gertrude & Alice3 min walk
Rice Pot Restaurant3 min walk
Envii Salad Bar3 min walk
Tibby at Jaffa Restaurant3 min walk
Thai Flora Restaurant3 min walk
Oh No Story Time3 min walk
Chez Michel3 min walk
Le Paris-Go CAFE3 min walk
BB's Bondi Beach3 min walk
Baristas Coffee4 min walk
The Whole Enchilada4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell Pde Near Lamrock Av4 min walk
Glenayr Av Near O'Brien St5 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Hall St5 min walk
O'Brien St Near Lamrock Av6 min walk
Campbell Pde Opp Hall St6 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Francis St6 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Denham St6 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Notts Av7 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Hall St7 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Castlefield St7 min walk
Bondi Rd Opp Dudley St7 min walk
+ Show more