Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Day Street North, Silverwater, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Hi, I am looking to share my townhouse with a friendly, tidy and quiet person who love dogs. Parking is underground and secure. My townhouse has three bedrooms and 2.5 bathroom. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom plus balcony. Room has large in-built wardrobe and a single king size bed with mattress. Share lounge room, kitchen and dining area, washing machine and dryer. Townhouse has two courtyards in the back and front of ground floor. I have a friendly medium size dog who loves people. Our complex has gym, swimming pool and sauna. Bus stop for buses to Auburn station and Burwood are minutes away. If you are a good walker, you can walk to Olympic Park and Bi-centennial Park in 15-20 minutes. Woolworths and cafes at Newington Market Place at walking distance. 10 minutes drive to Burwood Westfield and Rhodes Shopping centre. There is direct access to Perkins Avenue, Newington through which we can get to Newington Boulevard in a minute and catch more buses or get to Olympic park in minutes. My place will suit someone who has her own car or work close-by. Or a student who doesn't mind traveling. Features: * Swimming pool * Gym * Air Conditioning/Heating * In close proximity to Olympic Park, Rhodes, Strathfield * Near by train station - Auburn, Lidcome, Olympic Park * Direct bus to Burwood, Auburn, Parramatta, Macquarie Center * Built-in wardrobe * Own balcony * Own bathroom * Secured parking * BBQ available * Wi Fi included Here are some details about me, I come from India and I am a vegetarian. I don't mind people cooking meat or chicken. I am a caring and considerate person and would expect the same from my flatmate. I maintain a quiet routine specifically on the weekdays. I love to watch TV series and movies. The latest two movies I have seen are Lion and La La Land. I loved them both.

Anu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anu
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Wetherill St Near Carnarvon St3 min walk
Newington Bvd Near O'Neill Av4 min walk
Wing Pde Near Newington Bvd5 min walk
Newington Bvd Near Emil Zatopek Av7 min walk
Wetherill St Near Egerton St7 min walk
Newington Bvd Near Ali Pde7 min walk
Carnarvon St Near Stanley St10 min walk
Fariola St Near Day St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Continental Patisserie6 min walk
Feasty Group Pty Ltd6 min walk
Willies Cafe9 min walk
Grey Street Sandwich Shop9 min walk
Mekhael's9 min walk
BP9 min walk
The Newington Cafe10 min walk
Silverwater Snack Bar10 min walk
Adore Estate Coffee11 min walk
maihom foods11 min walk
Coffee Galleria11 min walk
Subway® Restaurant12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

All Fresh Food Services10 min walk
Woolworths Newington14 min walk
Costco Wholesale Australia14 min walk
t warehouse15 min walk
Newington Grocery Store15 min walk
Woolworths Lidcombe16 min walk
ALDI Lidcombe17 min walk
Fresh Asiana Grocery17 min walk
Goodlife Nutrition17 min walk
Jewel Food Stores PTY Ltd.18 min walk
Aumax Trading Group19 min walk
Italian Food Australia19 min walk
+ Show more