Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Pepperina, Mooroobool, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

***Short term accommodation only (1-4weeks)****
I have a great house with a view of the mountains. It is a comfortable and spacious house. I like to cook and bake and I'm happy to share meals. I'm looking for a reliable and mature housemate to share house with myself, and my friendly dog. The house is well equipped, with ceiling fans, large kitchen, living room, and garden. Location is within 5min walk to Stocklands Earlville and public transport to CBD. The kitchen has a walk-in pantry, all necessary appliances and utensils, laundry with front load washer and wash tubs. You would share with myself and Benny, my dog, and a young female professional. The room has air-conditioning, ceiling fan, large built-in wardrobe, queen bed and linen. There is off-street parking in carport with remote roller door. Price will include utilities and internet access. Rent is $160.00/wk.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.