Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Llandaff Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

(Moving date is flexible)
BEAUTIFUL TERRACED HOUSE IN IDEAL LOCATION - Close to shops but on a nice, quiet street. It's footsteps to Westfield and a 5-minute walk to the station. There's loads of convenience shops nearby and it's not far from Centennial Park. Just a 15 min walk to Tamarama beach/20 mins to Bondi. With loads of buses down there so easy peasy!

It's a really homely place - comfy and well decked out. The photos were taken when the landlord lived in the house and we have other lovely furniture in here now.

Split over two levels, there's a spacious kitchen and dining room which has access to a rear courtyard. Twin living and dining rooms both with marble fireplaces, second living/TV room, tidy kitchen with stainless steel appliances. The upper level features three double bedrooms and huge attic storage. Room for rent is a small double bedroom, furnished with a good quality, really comfy double bed and built in wardrobes. (Hoping to get a photo of the room up here in the next couple of days but as yet don't have one as it's always been filled).

Features - Less than a 5 minute walk to the station and 150m to Westfield's premier shopping, restaurants and shops. It has laundry facilities off the kitchen space. Bills aren't included.

About us:

An open and friendly house share. While we've got our own groups of friends, we like to socialise as roomies, with dinners and drinks (in or out), the odd bbq or dinner party with friends, but never late parties in the house. That said, both can be demons on the dance floor!

Sadly one of our tribe is moving out because she was tempted away by a strapping Aussie man so we're on the hunt for another crew member! The house is made up of an English gal, who grew up in Kenya and an Aussie gal who was born in South Africa. It would be awesome to gain another new buddy rather than just sharing space; the living space is perfect for Netflix/ Masterchef (so sad it's over) and a drink/ cuppa.

Lara (34) works for an Africa travel company and Amy (26) works as a nurse.

The house is gorgeous and deserves looking after so we like to keep the place clean. Because of the size of the shared space, we have a cleaner that comes once a fortnight, meaning each person pays for it once every 6 weeks. That said, someone who isn't going to have a meltdown over a plate in the sink would be ideal.

Looking for an easy, relaxed, friendly; respectful house share. As our departing roomie will be taking some kitchen stuff yours would be most welcome and we also have space in the loft if you need any storage, and maybe a bit of space for some furniture too - it's a pretty big house.

Get in touch if it sounds like a good fit for you!

Sorry, no couples.

It's really important to us to get the right balance in the house so would love to meet you, have a good chat and see if we want the same things out of the place. Get in touch and we can make a plan!

Internal laundry
Large courtyard
Furnished to a high standard
TV, Stan & Netflix
Unlimited wifi

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.