Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

East Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Inspect today!
Beautiful big blue bedroom (not pictured), fully furnished with queen bed and wardrobe, available in a two bedroom flat located 200m from the ferry wharf with beach views. This flat is heaven!

Share with Lucy, a 26 year old female, who works in advertising and an absolute legend of a flatmate.

Sadly, I'm moving away from beautiful Manly to be closer to work.

This bedroom would suit a single female or potentially a couple. ($330 for a single person $360 for a couple).

We're really hoping to find some clean and responsible people who would want to make this their home.

There isn't much storage space in the flat and I'm quite minimal. So if you have tons of clothes, furniture and other gear you might not suit!

Also, no parking sorry but public transport is excellent. Literally go down one set of stairs, across the road and you're at the harbour side beach. Walk 250 metres and you're at South Steyne. Walk 500 metres and you're at Coles. Why own a car when you've got it this good?

Long termers preferred!

Sorry - I realise that the photos suck and are out of date (things are nicer now). Just pop-by to have a look!

Bills atm are about $30 a week each (split two ways). Whoever moves-in would have to start paying rent on the 4th of February.

The best feature of this place is the huge terrace.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.