Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bradman Street, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Secure modern style home with 3 Bed, 2 bath and secure garage parking. Plenty of space downstairs for parking and storage with a big back yard. Currently it's my wife (26 y.o Lawyer working in CBD), myself (25 y.o Aircraft engineer and a business owner) and my younger brother (19 y.o IT student at griffith) living here.

We would consider females and couples for this spacious room.

Public transport is quite near the property:
-Atlandi Train station
-Banoon Train station
-Coopers plains Train station
-2 different Bus stops on 3 mins walk
-Sunnybank plaza on 3 mins drive
-Bus stop right opposite to the property

CCTV Cameras also installed outside the property and in garage for maximum security and ease of mind with the cars and belongings.
On property parking spot available too.

1 double room is empty and available to rent out. Aircon is installed in each room and is included in the rent.

Rent and Bond:

DOUBLE ROOM
Rent:
- Only $150/week for female
- Only $200 /week for couples
*Rent includes all the bills (electricity, water, unlimited wifi internet and aircon)

Bond: $300 (2 weeks rent)

Looking forward to cya on inspection =) Any queries just give me a buzz. Thanks!


Contact Saad & Liz
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oracle Paper Products Pty LtdClose by
Hefty's Snacks3 min walk
Kings Takeaway7 min walk
Joe's Snack Bar & Convenience13 min walk
Market Mill Cafe17 min walk
Red chilli hut18 min walk
Lisa Hot Bread18 min walk
Pie Time19 min walk
Coopers Plains Carvery19 min walk
VH Country Fried Chicken19 min walk
Nha Trang19 min walk
Empires Kitchen19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bradman St at Bellrick Street3 min walk
Ditton Rd at Cromer Street, stop 62, Sunnybank Hills4 min walk
Ditton Rd near Beaudesert Rd, stop 615 min walk
Goman St near Ditton Rd, stop 63/645 min walk
Beenleigh Rd at Morden Road, stop 607 min walk
Goman St at Exton Street, stop 658 min walk
Findon St near Midholm St, stop 6713 min walk
Findon St near Jackson Rd, stop 6714 min walk
Bradman St at Acacia Ridge Skills College15 min walk
Augstein St near Comer St, stop 5915 min walk
Bradman St at Acacia Ridge TAFE16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Banoon13 min walk
Sunnybank23 min walk
Coopers Plains24 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Artee's Mini Mart18 min walk
Shri Ganesh Indian Grocery & Spice Shop - Coopers Plains19 min walk
ALDI Acacia Ridge23 min walk
Woolworths Acacia Ridge23 min walk
Mortimer Road Food Market24 min walk
Kims Market27 min walk
SPAR27 min walk
Reliance Fresh28 min walk
Thai Station Mart28 min walk
Reliance Indian Groceries28 min walk
IGA Acacia Ridge28 min walk
+ Show more