Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Victoria Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
Nice cozy furnished room available in Hawthorn East. The flat is situated in a very safe and quiet street and is on the 2nd floor with fab views over Hawthorn, great sunsets, and views of the city. The bedroom is fully furnished with king single bed, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, shelving unit and faces East with plenty of morning sunshine. Great location: close to train station (10 mins walk to Camberwell station, 7 mins walk to Auburn station). Walking distance to Swinburne Uni, Camberwell junction, Tram no. 72 goes all the way to Melbourne Uni. Close to all supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, and a Japanese supermarket – everything is at your doorstep! I’m looking to share with a girl who is quiet, tidy and enjoys coming home to a tidy and peaceful home. Would suit student or full-time employed with similar working hours to mine (9am-5pm) for long or short-term rent. Min. stay 4 weeks. PLEASE NO NIGHT OWLS! Rent $890 per month / Bond $890 / including gas, electric, internet + hot water. Netflix too! No couples, no pets, no smoking. Bedding (sheets/pillows/quilt + sheets) can be provided. Full use of kitchen, lounge, balcony and bathroom facilities. As for me, I work full-time as a graphic designer (9am-6pm). When I’m not out catching up with friends or family, or at the gym or furniture shopping, I’m watching a film at home, reading, or ‘attempting’ to cook a delicious meal. Available now. Please contact me either via email or phone me after hours to arrange a time to meet. I cannot take calls during work hours. I love living here and hope you will too!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.