Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Sydney.

Fitzgerald Street, Queens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Bright room with polished floorboards and views to the garden available 17 February 2018 for FEMALE tenant. Partially furnished , privately located at back of house near bathroom and garden for 6 months minimum stay
( alternate bedroom available if pref )

Lovely spacious fully furnished 3 bedroom home situated in quiet leafy street with backdeck, and garden/ external laundry, and double carport with back lane access. bathroom, kitchen with offset dining area that
accesses deck with BBQ and lounge room to share with 1 female and 1 male. House situated only 2 blocks from Bondi Junction central. NEVER BE LATE FOR WORK !
Walk to BJ train and bus station. Conveniently located near public transport to City,
Bondi, Bronte, Randwick, and UNSW Kensington and Airport.
5 -10 minutes walk to Queens Park and Centennial Park, Charing Cross cafes & shops Close to Bondi Beach, Bronte Beach ,Tamarama Beach and Westfield shopping centre.
Ideal for professional or student must be clean, working or studying
2 weeks bond required.
free internet access Must love dogs & have1old cat ! but sorry I can't take your pets. NB- not a party household, must be mindful of studying fellow housemates on weeknights, Chilled Mum and son reside at house during the week , but both stay at Nth Bondi on weekends
(6 months minimum stay tenant preferred ),

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.