Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Walter, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautifully located and clean two level home in Leichhardt. All Bills & Wifi Included.

$270 including all bills. New sheets, linen, New pillows. soap and towels

Upgrades to the Light Rail in Sydney will make this two storey home easier to access not only the city but all of Sydney. Bus is also a short walk away.

Light Rail- 

- 90 metre walk to Light Rail Station (Hawthorn Station) 8 stops to the city. 20 minutes by light rail to city.

- 80 metre walk to bus stop at Leichhardt Market place Bus Stop. 

- 15 min walk to Summer Hill Train station

15-20 minutes by bus to city. Buses: 438, 439, 436, L39, L38, 440, M10 city bound and outbound.

Home is 3 minute walk to Leichhardt Market Place and also 10 minute walk to the bay run. 

This is very very well located. Close to the major Universities (UTS, La Trobe and USYD) and colleges. And also to the CBD for professionals.

*UTS: Accessible by bus (alight at UTS Bus stop) and Journey is 15 minutes and light rail (Hawthorne station and alight at Paddy's Market Station) Journey is 20 minutes.

*USYD: Accessible by bus (alight at Footbridge Theatre Station)- 10 minutes

*La Trobe: Accessible by bus (alight at Broadway station)- 14 minutes

**UNSW: Accesible by bus and alight at central station and change to 339 bus. 15-20 minutes.

*private colleges please contact me.

***three Room Available. All furnished with Double Beds and new sheets and pillows and,mattress toppers.

I work for the Government and assist with international students/clients so I am also able to provide information on visas and agencies to assist with your needs. I also speak four languages as I have lived abroad so I am very respectful of people from different cultures. I am open to learning more.

Area: Leichhardt


*private bedroom (독실)

*own TV (we don't watch much tv and have a samsung LED tv can move into the room)


*Cupboards in all rooms

* Netflix

* washing detergent

* toilet paper

*Chrome caster





*2 kitchens

* 3 toilets and 3 showers

*5 minute walk to Light rail (NEW)

*5 min walk to bus to city or five dock

*10 min walk to the Bay Run

*3 min walk to shopping centre

Plenty of Coffee shops, restaurants, gelato and Italian culture in this area, all short distance from CBD.

Thanks for reading everyone I really appreciate it.

**Note: Available in August 2016**

Thank you!!

Contact Jonathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message