Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Harris, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Two Level Apartment . ** Available from July 3, inspections now ** Please read till the end. (no couples)

Furnished single bedroom in a friendly sharehouse. The room is furnished with a bed, Desk and closet. The apartment has an open plan living and dining area and is a great place to stay.

The location of the place is great - a large range of shops, cafes, restaurants and public transport are at your doorstep:

3 min walk to Convention Centre Light Rail Station and a bus stop across the road ( To Bondi and Parramata) .

8 min walk to Coles/IGA / Darling harbour shopping centre / Wentworth park (Sports house).

10 min walk to Pyrmont Bridge / UTS/ Star Casino .

15 min walk to Townhall station . 20 walk to Sydney Uni.

About us: We are in our mid twenties who study/work full time. We are tidy, respectful and also sociable, we work hard during the week and like to relax/let loose on the weekends.

Please let us know if you are interested and provide some information about you. Thanks!

- The apartment is fully furnished; has 3D TV 42' + dvd +NBN internet/ Many movies
- Laundry and Dryer.
All kitchen devices Blender, rice c, sandwich M etc

Max of 4 pp in the house
We are looking for 4-6 weeks minimum.
Flexible dates to move in from 2nd of July.
Great location.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.