Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Jubilee Street, Beckenham, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

PLEASE NOTE: The house is being renovated, currently it is the backyard only (during work hours), but we will have a new bathroom and kitchen this year.

Looking for one or two housemates to rent the spare rooms I have. First room available is $130/week, the second room is smaller (fits a queen bed and small wardrobe etc) for $100/week.

Rent does not include electric and gas bills, but does use of home items (washing machine, appliances, utensils etc). Unlimited WIFI is available for an extra $5/week.

Location of the house is Beckenham, one street from being classed as East Cannington. Situated 2km from public transport and is a 15-25min drive into the city depending on traffic. Across the road from a local IGA and various shops, and a 3min drive to Westfield Carousel.

Living with one female, 29, full time working (and is a hermit in her room) and studies full time course load at Curtin. I will be travelling a lot for the rest of 2018, and be moving overseas from March 2019.

Open to male or female, or couple (for $200/wk but you get both rooms), but must be either employed full time (38+ hrs) or studying full time. Let me know if you have any questions or to arrange a viewing!

Smoking is permitted outside only.

Flatmates

I'm female, 29, work full time within a hospital and studying externally full time. I don't venture out of my room except in times of assignment procrastination desperation... or for food.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.