Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bedford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi! I'm looking female to share a 2-bedroom apartment with (sorry no couples please). Bills are not included in the rent and are about ..../month

The apartment is situated in a very convenient location, close to public transport (tram stops), Victoria Market, CBD, and is about a 5-10 minute walk from Melbourne University. It is located on a tranquil street with not much traffic noise during the day or night.

The bedroom has a built in wardrobe and great natural lighting (which makes it quite warm during the winter time). It is furnished with a single bed and a small desk. There are locks on the bedroom doors.
Internet is free (we get 100GB a month), and there is a landline phone for local calls. There is a gym in the shared courtyard and I also have a piano.

I'm a friendly female undergraduate student at the University of Melbourne. I'd prefer it if you don't come home in the middle of the night and/or make loud noises after 11pm as the walls are quite thin.

The ideal housemate would be someone who is respectful, clean-- willing to do their share of housework, pays rent on time (!), and willing to have a chat now and then :) and doesn't back home in the middle of the night (or has a somewhat consistent sleep schedule), or make loud noises after 11pm.

If you're interested or would like to know more, please message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.