Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Davidson St, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in a very quiet street in a small apartment building in South Yarra. Place has been renovated inside, including European laundry, air conditioning, balcony, new kitchen and bathroom, and is fully furnished apart from second bedroom.

Fantastic location, walking distance to the Tan, Richmond and South Yarra stations and Chapel St.

Hey I'm Luke - 33, work full time (business hours) at a university and a day or two on the weekend at a floatation tank centre. Been having a go at teaching myself web development too. Easy going, enjoy a chat, clean and tidy.
Outside of work I train BJJ a few times a week and I'm out on the bike a lot. Love spending time outdoors, hanging out with mates, cooking, reading, music, catching a film or some comedy.
My flatmate came over from New Zealand for work and is now bringing the family over to get settled with him elsewhere in Melbourne so I'm looking for someone around the same age as myself who is easy going, responsible with paying bills on time, clean and just a decent person really!

Bills are halved - Electricity, water and broadband

At this stage it's minimum 6-month and it's not really suitable for couples. Love dogs but unfortunately no pets allowed here. Any other questions, feel free to ask. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.