Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Barracluff Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello!

We're looking for a relaxed, easy going professional female to join our beautiful, relaxed and happy home in the quieter backstreets of Bondi - the room is available from Tue 18 April.

If you want to give apartment living a rest for awhile, this maybe for you. We have an art deco style 3 bedroom home, with lots of communal areas and space - including a courtyard/backyard out the back!

Our 3 bedroom home is in a convenient, central location – 6 min walk to the Beach, Bondi Shops and up to Bondi road. Bus is 100mtrs from front doorstep. It is a quiet and relaxed area to live.

The main living area and bedrooms all have beautiful ornate ceilings and floorboards. There is a front deck, large lounge room, entertaining/ dining area and a backyard with paved area, grass area and single garage. There are plenty of spaces to hang out in. We also split a cleaner between us once a fortnight, and we're looking for someone who is happy to keep things clean and tidy in between.

As for us, I am Dennelle, late 30s, have just left a long, reasonably intense advertising career to start a new job working in professional digital technology education. I work 3 days/week - sometimes at the office, sometimes at home - and will do this as long as possible to reclaim a good work/life balance. I am fit, healthy and love living by the beach, but also love to have a glass of vino or two in the evenings. I have lived in this home for over 4 years. It's great, and feels like a real home! Then there is Erik who is 35 - he joined the house back in October, and after being a professional basketballer in Estonia, he's now been in Sydney for nearly 5 years, playing and coaching - lets just say he plays a lot... but like Dee, is social, healthy, fit, and likes to head out from time to time. You also need to know about Molly - she is a friendly, well behaved, short haired cat. She generally likes to sunbath in the backyard and hang in the lounge room of an evening. Ideally you have a soft spot for cats, and wont have any issues with chipping in to feed her when there's no one else around.

Please get in touch if this sounds like it could be your new home. Sorry no couples!

Dennelle and Erik.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.