Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Alfriston Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$263
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The Room -
The room itself gets a lot of light and has massive amounts of storage. The room also has heating/cooling. The house has 2.5 bathrooms, and this room shares a bathroom with one other.

Bills and expenses -
Bills are the usual suspects (about $40 per month)

The Housemates -

Teagan: Teagan is a theatre nurse working at the Alfred and works a variety of shifts including mornings, evenings and the occasional night shift. During her spare time she enjoys going to the gym, cooking, seeing friends and hanging out with her housemates. Whilst she enjoys socialising, Teagan also respects others' needs for privacy and sleep. Teagan also likes to maintain a clean and presentable household and uphold a healthy lifestyle.

Rob: Rob is an security electrician who has just moved over from Adelaide and at the moment works alot!
A mad crossfitter, loves a good chat, very clean and tidy and also puts health and fitness as a priority!

Compatible people - Looking for males or females
We would prefer to live with others who are between 25-30, relatively active, contribute equally to cleaning and the like and of course people who are responsible with bills etc. Being a pretty busy house it would be nice to live with someone who enjoys the occasional wine/cuppa but also someone who enjoys doing their own thing and definitely no party animals.

No pets allowed
No couples
Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.