Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a new person to join our established share house in Kew, close to the Junction, buses (200 and 207) and trams (109 and 48).
We are three professionals aged 28 to 33 and our preference is a male within the same age bracket (or close enough). Other than myself (female), are a hetero couple who share one bedroom, and the other bedroom remains spare for visitors. We also have an indoor/outdoor cat who will happily curl up on your lap if you let her, and a couple of ferrets who are caged.
We are a social bunch, enjoy hanging out for chats over a glass (or two) of wine, having family¬Ě dinners at home, bbqs, or heading down to the local for a parma. During the week we are all in bed at a semi-reasonable time. We all pitch in as required for cleaning and gardening.
It's a big, old house with loads of space, back and front yards, and a double garage. The room that's available is large (originally intended as a lounge room but we didn't need two) and has a built in gas heater. It comes with a wardrobe, and has double doors opening out onto the front patio.
$750 bond then $750/month, including internet. Other bills additional.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.