Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lytton Road, East Brisbane, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Accommodation for international students or interns available now. European and; South American at the moment - great atmosphere in a quiet home.
Great public transport access. Ideal location to ride anywhere! All bills included - no extra expenses. Minimum stay 3 months

You will be living in a spacious house with comfortable living area, dining room, garden and BBQ area. Many different spots to enjoy your stay in your home in Australia.

We are all from overseas -Argentina, Spain, France and Germany at the moment- and have a lovely atmosphere combining both company as well as respect for each other's privacy. We are looking forward to meet the new member of our crew!

Yours is a spacious double room is fully furnished with bed, bed side table, lamp, wardrobe, desk and chair.
Bed linen and pillows are provided.

Convenient location as the house is a short walk to Mowbray Park and Brisbane River. Less than 2 KM from the city. Walking distance to shops, Post Office, pharmacy and various take away options. Only 750m away from the Citycat. The ferry would take you to the city in 7-10 minutes (and it’s a beautiful journey!) Bus stop just in front of the house (Buses number: 227, 230, 232, 235, N226). There is also a bike-path all the way into the city with no need to cross the road to get started. 15 minutes walking to Shafston College.
Covered parking available.

$500 bond is required, plus first and last week rent to move in.
This includes all utilities, internet via wi-fi and all domestic products like detergent, toilet paper and cleaning products are provided.
Your only extra expenses will be for your food and washing machine powder.

You are expected to be tidy, clean up after yourself and be responsible when it is your turn to do the cleaning. We use a cleaning roster and it works well.
A mature person not looking for a party house will perfectly suit in. No backpackers or couples, thank you.

If it sounds it could be suitable for you, please feel free to contact me to set up a time for you to view the room and the house.

Thanks! Nicole

Garden and BBQ area
All bills included
Fully furnished
Great housemates!

Contact Nicole
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Walter Avenue, stop 16Close by
Lytton Rd at Walter Avenue, stop 16Close by
Wynnum Rd at Norman Creek Bridge, stop 173 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Scanlan Street, stop 15a4 min walk
Lytton Rd at Scanlan Street, stop 15a4 min walk
Heidelberg St at Heath Street, stop 156 min walk
Oxlade Dr at River Path, stop 25a7 min walk
Lytton Rd at Mowbray Park, stop 157 min walk
Oxlade Dr at Riverside, stop 257 min walk
Oxlade Dr at Sargent Street, stop 267 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Fishmonger's Wife7 min walk
Fish 539 min walk
Double Shot New Farm9 min walk
Doughnut Time9 min walk
Piccolo Pizza & Espresso Bar9 min walk
Shun Noodle Bar9 min walk
Sushi Kotobuki9 min walk
Raj's Palace Indian Restaurant11 min walk
Spoon Deli Cafe East Brisbane11 min walk
End of the Road Coffee12 min walk
Mug Shot Espresso bar12 min walk
POWER Coffee12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA East Brisbane11 min walk
HG Retail15 min walk
Fuel Protein20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets New Farm20 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd21 min walk
Namaste Indian Restaurant & Grocery Brisbane22 min walk
My Heart Beats Green22 min walk
IGA X-press Kangaroo Point24 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park28 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Norman Park23 min walk
Coorparoo25 min walk