Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Parramatta Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Massive Bedroom available for rent in three bedroom apartment in Stanmore !!!
Very homey, clean flat in a secure building, 3 minutes to public transport, 5 min bus ride to University of Sydney, cafes and park nearby, quiet neighbourhood minutes away from City and Newtown.
We are looking for a tidy and friendly professional to move in with us. There are three of us, one couple in one bedroom and one girl in the other ( you will be sharing the master bathroom -(shower and bath included) with her, super clean :)). We are all in our early 30's and the party days are over, so looking for someone who has the same mind set. We all work full time and have busy lifestyles but when we are home we don't like to act like strangers and have a glass of wine together in front of TV, watch a movie and cook sometimes :)
Looking for someone for long term , 6 months minimum. Available to move in 14th of February. The bedroom is very spacious, comes unfurnished with built-in wardrobes, own balcony access.
The apartment is fully furnished, quiet internal laundry with the dryer, two fridges in kitchen for more space, coffee machine, bbq on the main balcony with city views, air conditioning, double glass door/windows - quiet apartment even tho situated on parramatta road. It's a great place, we love it, been here already two years. Our current Flatmate is moving closer to his family.

Undercover secure car space available, if needed.

We only split electricity bills so it's fair on all of us - approx. $500-$550 per quarter : 4 = $125 each person.
We will cover gas and Internet bills so it's less hassle.

Text me if it sounds like you are our next Flatmate :) so we can arrange to show you the room !

Photos are used from a previous Flatmate, room comes unfurnished.

Looking forward to meeting you

Paulin and Edward

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.