Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Mosman this week

Bradley'S Head Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

1 DOUBLE BEDROOM in beautiful MOSMAN

Our unit is situated in the heart of Mosman village, close to shops including IGA, restaurants and of course BALMORAL BEACH! We are in a quiet boutique block of 6 eight that has outside space / washing line. There is plenty of on street parking.

COMMUTE to CBD is very easy. Two ferry routes to choose from (Taronga Zoo or South Mosman) which are both a 5min bus ride. Ferry journey is only 15mins to Circular Quay. Or, bus from outside the unit takes an easy 30mins direct to CBD. Buses run every 10mins.

ACCOMMODATION - At the heart of the apartment is a large lounge room, your bedroom has mirrored built-ins and brand new furniture (double bed, new mattress & bedside table) there is a good sized neat and tidy kitchen with a dining table as well as a neat and tidy bathroom with shower & bath. We have our own washing machine in the shared laundry which you are free to use. We have broadband & Foxtel. Our place is full of character and very homely!

US - We are a friendly, down to earth 32 y/old married couple. I'm a professional female working in the CBD full time. My husband is studying at University & also works full time. During the week we are usually at work then the gym and like to relax. Weekends are spent at the beach &'with friends some are out & about. We are looking to share with a tidy female.

This room will suit the outdoorsy types with beautiful beaches, parklands and shops all within walking distance. The apartment is also located 5mins from military road with public transport access to the city, North Sydney and Chatswood only 30mins away.

Rent is $300 pw which also covers all bills, broadband and Foxtel. Rent to be paid weekly. 1 weeks rent Bond required.

Non smoking only please.Foxtel

Charlotte on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Charlotte
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or