Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra Avenue, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableSep 9, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

*** ALL BILLS INCLUDED :) ***

Hey!

We've got a large room available from the 9th of September in our spacious, light filled and brilliantly located South Yarra apartment!

The apartment overlooks the Yarra River, and it's only a short scenic walk along the river to the CBD! Just minutes walk away are the Botanical Gardens (so if you're a runner, the Tan Track is right on your door!) and Domain Road shops and cafes. The location is excellent and there are plenty of public transport options. Richmond train station, the number 70, and number 8 trams are only a 5-10 minute walk. Additionally, the 246 bus is right on your doorstep. South Yarra train station is also close by. Chapel St shopping and nightlife, Toorak Rd cafes and restaurants, and Fawkner Park are also less than 15 minutes walk away. Swan St bars, cafes, restaurants, etc. are just across the river.

The apartment has very large open plan living and dining areas, and a large well equipped kitchen. It's fully furnished including all appliances (including 520L fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, etc.), couches and large dining table/chairs, plus an awesome TV and sound system! The apartment also has an amazing balcony and super fast 100Mbps cable Internet with WiFi ac access is included as well.

The rooms themselves are bright, very large and spacious, and also fully furnished including queen size bed, bedside table, built in robes, and more.

Rent includes ALL bills and the room and the apartment fully furnished! (Bills can add up very quickly, so make sure you factor that in for places that don't have them included.)

We are happy to consider long or short term arrangements. Student and working holiday visa holders are also welcome!

The apartment is three bedrooms; an Italian girl, me, and hopefully you!

That's enough about the apartment, we'd like to get to know you! Send me a flatmates message with your number and I'll give you a call back to have a chat and make a time to check the place out!

Cheers,

Yorran


Contact Yorran
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Alexandra Ave/Punt Rd Close by
Alexandra Pde/Punt Rd Close by
Dobson St/Alexandra Ave 3 min walk
The Righi/Punt Rd 4 min walk
Melbourne Girls Grammar/Anderson St 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Ra Ra5 min walk
Cafe5 min walk
Melbourne East BBQ #166 min walk
The Terrace7 min walk
Balmain Take Away Food7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Birdwood Ave/Domain Rd #24 10 min walk
Domain Rd/Park St #24 10 min walk
7E-Punt Rd/Swan St 11 min walk
Cremorne St/Swan St #8 11 min walk
7D-AAMI Park/Melbourne Park 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Localized Organic Grocery13 min walk
Coles14 min walk
South Yarra IGA X-press Plus Liquor16 min walk
Gum Tree Good Food16 min walk
Berties Butchers16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA28 min walk