Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tavistock Street, Torquay, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

32yo professional guy looking for housemate to share a modern 3brm townhouse with my pup and I

The room itself can be furnished or unfurnished. Electricity is included, as is your own bathroom and your own separate lounge room/living space. Onsite parking is not available so if you have a vehicle please be prepared to park on the street.

Long term room mate preferred but not essential

LGBT friendily
Inc Electricity
Own Bathroom
Own lounge room unfurnished


Contact Nathan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Tavistock St at Torquay Pre SchoolClose by
Torquay Tce at Torquay State School3 min walk
Torquay Terrace near Tavistock St5 min walk
Boat Harbour Drive near Macbel Ct5 min walk
Boat Harbour Drive near Dartmouth St5 min walk
Denmans Camp Road near Totness St6 min walk
Esplanade near Tavistock St8 min walk
Esplanade near Denmans Camp Rd9 min walk
Torquay Terrace near Bideford St9 min walk
Tavistock Street near Exeter St10 min walk
Boat Harbour Drive near Urangan St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Katmanzoo Cafe7 min walk
Thai Smile8 min walk
Maddigan's Seafood8 min walk
China World Restaurant8 min walk
Dom's Italian Cantina9 min walk
Nilima Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Buzers9 min walk
Hoolihans Irish Restaurant & Bar9 min walk
Top of the Bay Bakery10 min walk
The Black Dog Cafe10 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Hervey Bay10 min walk
Blazes Burgerie10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Green Tea Asian Grocery11 min walk
Spar Torquay Supermarket12 min walk
X-Press IGA Torquay14 min walk
FoodWorks Scarness16 min walk