Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Melville Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome


I’m looking for someone to fill the second room in my two bedroom Brunswick West apartment.

ABOUT THE PLACE: 1 bedroom available in large, spacious townhouse apartment. Very private space as the bedrooms are downstairs and the living room / kitchen is upstairs. I've been living here for 4 years so the house is fully-furnished (couches, TV, washer / dryer, all kitchen stuff, good internet). It is relatively new, has a balcony and free street parking as well as secure covered car space. The spare room is empty, carpeted and has a great heater, BIR, fits a queen-size bed nicely (pictured).

1 minute walk to #55 tram, 20 minute walk to Anstey Station.

ABOUT ME: I work a full-time office job in the CBD and I’m a freelance photographer. I'm 29, a Melbourne girl, super easy-going, very tidy and friendly. I like to bike-ride and catchup with family & friends on the weekends. I’m looking for a flatmate who is open minded and and keen to share a meal and a glass of wine together but also loves to do their own thing.

ABOUT YOU: Friendly, chilled, employed, student or non-student, looking for a permanent place to live and a nice flatmate to share with.

Rent is paid monthly $835 - on the 9th of every month.

Please email or SMS to arrange a meeting & viewing time - you’ll love the place when you see it, it’s huge by todays standards!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.