Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne North, Melbourne.

Rowen Court, Cranbourne North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My name is Sarah, im 27 and am looking for Someone employed, clean, reliable and a chilled person like myself to move in.

Sorry no children. I am also only wanting someone similar age to me so between ages of 20-35 only, Male or female is fine though.

There are three bedrooms and you would have your choice of the two spare rooms, both small but you are welcome to use the space in both. You would also have the main bathroom to yourself.

I am a friendly and relaxed person that doesn't mind socialising with housemates but me time is important too. I also have a lovable three year Labrador so you must like dogs, however I can't have anymore animals here.

Rent is $380 every fortnight plus split bills. Upfront is two weeks rent and two weeks rent for bond.

Room is available now

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.